PRIN banner

Logo PRIN



News

Field calibration of ARPA Lombardia rain gauges in the Seveso river catchment.

III research unit meeting in Milan and vist to the wind tunnel of Milan Politecnico

Visit to the WMO/CIMO Field Test of the Lead Centre on Precipitation Intensity in Vigna di Valle

II meeting - Roma, CNR

Kick-off meeting - Genova


Contacts:


Principal Investigator:
Prof. Luca G. Lanza (luca.lanza@unige.it)
DICCA - Dept. of Civil, Chemical and Environmental Engineering - University of Genova (Italy)


Associated Investigators:
Prof. Giovanni Ravazzani (giovanni.ravazzani@polimi.it)
DICA - Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering - Politecnico of Milan (Italy)
Dr. Giulia Panegrossi (giulia.panegrossi@artov.isac.cnr.it)
National Research Council. CNR-ISAC (Italy)
Prof. Tommaso Caloiero (tommaso.caloiero@isafom.cnr.it)
National Research Council. CNR-ISAFoM (Italy)
Prof. Angela Candela (angela.candela@unipa.it)
DICAM - Dept of Civil, Environmental, Aerospace and Material Engineering - University of Palermo (Italy)


Collaborators:
Dr. Mattia Stagnaro (mattia.stagnaro@unige.it)
DICCA - Dept. of Civil, Chemical and Environmental Engineering - University of Genova (Italy)
Eng. Arianna Cauteruccio (arianna.cauteruccio@edu.unige.it)
DICCA - Dept. of Civil, Chemical and Environmental Engineering - University of Genova (Italy)
Prof. Daniele Rocchi (daniele.rocchi@polimi.it)
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering - Politecnico of Milan (Italy)
Elia Brambilla (elia.brambilla@mail.polimi.it)
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering - Politecnico of Milan (Italy)
Dr Luca Baldini (l.baldini@isac.cnr.it)
National Research Council. CNR-ISAC (Italy)
Dr. Elisa Adirosi (elisa.adirosi@artov.isac.cnr.it)
National Research Council. CNR-ISAC (Italy)
Dr. Anna Cinzia Marra (a.marra@isac.cnr.it)
National Research Council. CNR-ISAC (Italy)
Prof. Leonardo Noto (leonardo.noto@unipa.it)
DICAM - Dept of Civil, Environmental, Aerospace and Material Engineering - University of Palermo (Italy)
Dr. Antonio Francipane (antonio.francipane@unipa.it)
DICAM - Dept of Civil, Environmental, Aerospace and Material Engineering - University of Palermo (Italy)



Website:
Dr. M. Stagnaro (mattia.stagnaro@unige.it)
DICCA - Dept. of Civil, Chemical and Environmental Engineering - University of Genova (Italy)

PRIN-15 Reconciling Precipitation with Runoff.